My Home Sweet Home

July 13, 2009 at 10:49 am 2 comments

My decision to buy house in Depok, is the 2nd biggest and successful one, after my decision to marry my soulmate.

Previously, I surveyed some candidate in Bintaro and it’s around. But, it’s above of my prediction, especially for the price. And the environtment also not as good as depok.

Now, when I woke up in the morning, I feel my lung flooded with fresh air. Then I thanks to god to give me direction to live in Depok. But, I still have some homework, such as bring my wife and doughter to Depok and make some renovation to my house.

Entry filed under: Tentang Rumah. Tags: .

Mutasi Istri

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ridwan  |  May 5, 2010 at 8:54 am

    Impian yg bagus. Kapan2 boleh ngobrol via chat pak?
    Memang istri n anaknya tinggal di mana? Good luck.

    Reply
    • 2. depokmania  |  May 6, 2010 at 1:45 am

      boleh pak, ngobrol via chat.

      Alhamdulillah istri & anak sekarang sudah tinggal di depok, bersama saya.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Counter

  • 377,304 hits

Categories


